Past Events
Sort by:
SmartLab Education Group
Oct 05

SmartLab Education Group

Blk 228 Bishan Street 23 #B1-71 Singapore 570228
From : Thursday, 05 October 2017 08:00
Until : Tuesday, 31 October 2017 20:00
 Past event 
Hala Supply Chain Services
Aug 09

Hala Supply Chain Services

P.O. Box 1663,Al-Khobar, 31952, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
From : Wednesday, 09 August 2017 04:00
Until : Wednesday, 09 August 2017 12:00
 Past event 
Dunlop
Aug 01

Dunlop

SUMITOMO RUBBER MIDDLE EAST FZE, Office 118, Building 5WA, Dubai Airport Freezone, P.O. Box 54901, Dubai, UAE
From : Tuesday, 01 August 2017 11:00
Until : Thursday, 31 August 2017 11:00
 Past event 
Yeti Car Rental LLC Rent a Car
Jul 17

Yeti Car Rental LLC Rent a Car

Media City, Business Central Towers, 1403B - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
From : Monday, 17 July 2017 09:00
Until : Monday, 17 July 2017 21:00
 Past event 
Easa Saleh Al Gurg Tyres Batteries and Accessories LLC
Jul 03

Easa Saleh Al Gurg Tyres Batteries and Accessories LLC

Dunlop Building,Tariq Bin Ziyad Road,Opposite Ansar Gallery
From : Monday, 03 July 2017 09:00
Until : Friday, 28 July 2017 09:00
 Past event 
Dubaiinteriors
Jun 30

Dubaiinteriors

43 28b Street , AlQuoz Industrial area 3 , near to Element Interiors , Showroom and Workshop #4
From : Friday, 30 June 2017 06:00
Until : Monday, 30 October 2017 06:00
 Past event 
Art Valuation
May 01

Art Valuation

ca
From : Monday, 01 May 2017 12:00
Until : Wednesday, 31 May 2017 12:00
 Past event 
HOTEL AKSHAYA
Apr 28

HOTEL AKSHAYA

Opp. to DRM office, Railway Station Road, Dondaparthi, Visakhapatnam - 530016, Andhra pradesh.
From : Friday, 28 April 2017 06:00
Until : Sunday, 30 April 2017 06:00
 Past event 
Meristem
Apr 06

Meristem

Practising at 'Shoonya,' 4th floor, rear wing, Brahmananda Court, #37, Lalbagh Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560027, India
From : Thursday, 06 April 2017 18:00
Until : Thursday, 06 April 2017 21:00
 Past event 
WOODEN HOMES INDIA
Apr 06

WOODEN HOMES INDIA

Camilson Bhavan Bldg., Margao - Varca Road, Birondi, Benaulim, Salcete, Goa India
From : Thursday, 06 April 2017 09:00
Until : Thursday, 06 April 2017 09:00
 Past event 
QuaaR
Apr 05

QuaaR

Bxxx/445/2 Mohandai Cancer Hospital Road, Sherpur Khurd, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010, India
From : Wednesday, 05 April 2017 10:00
Until : Wednesday, 05 April 2017 20:00
 Past event 
Dr.Thomas Dental Implant Clinic DMCC – Dubai, UAE
Mar 23

Dr.Thomas Dental Implant Clinic DMCC – Dubai, UAE

R3-A Lakepoint Tower, Cluster N2, Jumeirah Lake Tower, 643927, Dubai – U.A.E.
From : Thursday, 23 March 2017 07:00
Until : Thursday, 23 March 2017 19:00
 Past event 
Sajjad Haider & Co. Chartered Accountants
Mar 02

Sajjad Haider & Co. Chartered Accountants

Suite 8A, Dubai Creek Tower Baniyas Street, Deira, PO Box 3251, Dubai, UAE
From : Thursday, 02 March 2017 08:00
Until : Thursday, 30 March 2017 08:00
 Past event 
manbhawan apparels
Feb 17

manbhawan apparels

SCF -84, URBAN ESTATE -2, HISAR, HARYANA, 125005
From : Friday, 17 February 2017 06:00
Until : Friday, 17 March 2017 06:00
 Past event 
Muhenera
Feb 17

Muhenera

102 b shraddha tilak nagar, mumbai, maharashtra, 400089
From : Friday, 17 February 2017 05:00
Until : Friday, 17 March 2017 05:00
 Past event 
LUXURY SOUQ
Jan 27

LUXURY SOUQ

Office 117, Al Shafar Building 7, Al Wasl Road, Jumeirah 1 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
From : Friday, 27 January 2017 09:00
Until : Monday, 22 May 2017 09:00
 Past event 
ZENITA LIFESCIENCE PVT. LTD.
Jan 09

ZENITA LIFESCIENCE PVT. LTD.

410, Raheja Arcade, Plot No. 61, Sector 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai- 400614, Maharashtra, INDIA
From : Monday, 09 January 2017 06:00
Until : Tuesday, 31 January 2017 18:00
 Past event 
Pristine Rainbow Nursery
Jan 04

Pristine Rainbow Nursery

Suite 106, Al Ahli House 1, Amman Street, Al Nahda 2, Dubai
From : Wednesday, 04 January 2017 05:00
Until : Wednesday, 23 August 2017 05:00
 Past event 
Ur Hearing Care Center
Jan 02

Ur Hearing Care Center

#10-01, 9 Scott's Road,Scott's Medical Center,Pacific Plaza,Singapore-228210
From : Monday, 02 January 2017 04:00
Until : Monday, 02 January 2017 16:00
 Past event 
Backer and Backer General Trading LLC
Dec 30

Backer and Backer General Trading LLC

101, Al Shaali Marine Building, Next to Al Mamzar Business Centre, Hor Al Anz East, Dubai, U.A.E
From : Friday, 30 December 2016 05:00
Until : Friday, 28 April 2017 05:00
 Past event